Dr Brian Johnson

Prof Stephen Rollnick – (Professor of Healthcare Communications, Institute of Primary Care and Public Health, Cardiff)

Alex Wright – (Consultant Diabetologist)

Prof Andrew Lemmey - (Professor of Clinical Exercise Physiology, Bangor University)

Dr Eleanor Tillett

Mr Douglas Gould

Dr Alice Smith

Dr Christopher Speers

Dr John Brookes

Anna Lowe

Simon Everett

Richard Bracken

Prof Steve Bain

Chris Tuckett

Dr Hamish Reed

Dr Jonny Moses


Andrew Tullo- Main editor (retired Consultant Ophthalmologist Manchester Royal Eye Hospital)

Elizabeth Johnson

Dr John Buckley (Chester University)

Matt Jarvis (Public Health N.Wales)

Dr Alex Wright, Prof Andy Lemmey and Prof Stephen Rollnick

And all the librarians of Wrexham Medical Institute for their searches and supply of documents


Bryn Savill (Cardiff University)

Website design

Dr Chris Price, Sajan Miah, Jo Small, Zoe Dummett, Rhian Jones, Charlie Hughes and Celia Lloyd from the Wales Deanery.


Dr Chris Price and Dr Nimish Shah from the Wales Deanery.